Collabor88 invites you to a Shindig!

I was ECSTATIC to see Glam Affair come to Collabor88 this month. There were several dresses like this one above in various colors and three different makeups for the very lovely Mia skin that debuted at Skin Addictions Skin Fair a few weeks ago. Also, lets talk about perfect messy updo’s.. this hair from D!va wins at being perfectly wonderful party hair. Collabor88 is rocking this month.

I accented the outfit with some jewelry not at Collabor88 from Mandala and these heels from Celoe and tights from Oh Mai that I’ve had in my inventory forever that are my “go to” tights.

I’ve been a bit behind on posting lately but I soon hope to get caught up.
I hope you are having a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

