Jane does Spring!

Spring is in the air! The newest releases from Jane in some beautiful spring colors like the outfit that I am wearing put me in the mood to get rid of boots, scarves and all things winter. But first check out the jewelry set that I am wearing from Je Suis. I LOVE owls and when I found this set in their mainstore I fell in love so I had to get a close up!

This Ring is also part of the set and simply adorable. I wanted to get a closer shot of that too. Anyhow these new seperates from Jane are mesh so you need a mesh enabled viewer to see them but they are on the lower end of the price spectrum for higher priced quality. I always adore the mesh that I get from Jane, and the pricing is wonderful too.

I am also using poses from Purple Poses. The brand new skin from Glam Affair “Leah” which I believe is out later today and newish hair from Exile in Sunset. I love being a red head right now and Exile has some of the prettiest hair colors for being a red head. My shoes are the cottage flats from Mon Tissu.

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

