Collabor88 Razzle Dazzles us!

fg3

This is probably my favorite round ever of Collabor88, why you ask? Because its the Fantabulous birthday round and there are around 70 designers – this includes guests, people from the past and its just unbelievable the quality that is put into this and how it all came together. I’m in awe. Happy 2nd Birthday Collabor88!

yb1

Just about everything that I’m wearing is from Collabor88 – My hair and flapper dress are from Tee*fy and Laviere. My skin is the Katya skin from Glam Affair. My poses are from Exposeur – the set is called Young and Beautiful and I think they are very spirited!

My shoes are from Fri.day, my beautiful sparkling jewelry is from Cae – and I did not include the Tiara!!! this post but I will in another soon, and I just feel so pretty! Pretty as a Peacock! The peacocks are from MishMish, btw. They danced with me.

yb2

yb3

The furniture in the room is all from Collabor88 too, you can find stuff from the Loft, Bacalava!, Alouette, and Contraption – in this photo alone. You have to go, you have to see and you simply must buy all the things! You can do so by teleporting here: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/8%208/

yb4

2 thoughts on “Collabor88 Razzle Dazzles us!

Leave a Reply

