Trompe Loeli Treehouse, One Bad Pixel and Skin Fair!

t2

Guess what? The Skin Fair is coming and I found this really pretty and sexy skin with a freckle layer from Adam and Eve. The Isabella skin is new to Adam and Eve and you can pick it up at the Skin Fair starting on Friday!

t11

One Bad Pixel also had a long awaited release. I can’t say enough good things about One Bad Pixel, this outfit is totally cute and I was really excited to see a new release from them. My hair is from Wasabi Pills, and my shoes are from Gos Boutique and my jewelry is from Cae, you can get this Bejeweled set at Fameshed. My poses are from Diesel Works available at Collabor88.

treehouse

Also, I didn’t forget about this beautiful Tree house from Trompe Loeli available at Collabor88 this month. This adorable tree house is a perfect spring home you could really get a lot of use out of all the space here. I think it is totally adorable. You should all go buy it right now, cause I said so!

Leave a Reply

