In the shadows

shadow1

It’s after 3 a.m. so why can’t I sleep? Seems I’m awake with a sour feeling in my tummy and no idea why so I thought I’d do a blog to try to take my mind off of it.

shadow2

I thought these shadows were interesting and I already loved my outfit. The skirt is from this fabulous round of Collabor88 from Teefy, and has to be one of my new favorite mesh skirts there is. Just look how it makes my butt look! This sweater is new from the Secret Store, and it’s amazing how real she made those roses look.

shadow3

My shoes are of course from Gos Boutique which I have not taken off in one way or another. I’m serious about my shoe fetishes! My hair is from Truth, and my skin is from Al Vulo which is a steal currently at TDR. My poses are from Izzies.

Leave a Reply

