Penguins Mate for Life

stance

I really love this sweater that comes to us from Auxiliary that is now at the new round of Fameshed. You get three tones of this sweatshirt and there are a few other very cute styles for one price. Good deal!

I sort of built what I was wearing around this sweatshirt and this is what I came up with. I started with these cargo pants from Miel and was happy with the way the Gos Triumph boots seemed made for these pants.

profile
I wanted some new hair so I went and picked this style up at Burley along with these cute glasses. The necklace that I am wearing is from Maxi Gossamer and you still have a couple of days to get it at Collabor88.

May your New Year be awesome!

2 thoughts on “Penguins Mate for Life

Leave a Reply

