Love Letters from Cae

love

My friend Caelan Hancroft of Cae has been a busy little bee, while I’ve sort have not felt much like blogging lately due to the holiday’s and such I’ve been lazy.

This Necklace called Love Letters was a gift to her group and it’s really quite amazing because of the hud. You can click it and pick your initial and yeah I’ve pretty much have never seen that in SL with a piece of Jewelry. I think that you can still join the group but there is a small fee and this is the second gift that I’ve gotten so in my opinion it is worth it.

I am also wearing Skin from Glam Affair in Amberly tone #7, eyes from Ikon and hair from Magika. Have a safe and happy New Years and go play in that snow!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

