Dreams in Winter

My love the other day sent me this beautiful coat from Leverocci as a gift. The Belgravia mesh coat is just beautiful with its suede outer layer trimmed in fur and belted. It’s very luxe and decadent. I paired it with the westbury mesh skirt from Mon Tissu, some cute pumps from Celoe and this undershirt from Whippet and Buck from the Sasha set. My hair is from Wasabi Pills and my poses are from /Geez/. The beautiful necklace that I am wearing is the Elegance Necklace from Cae.

I took both of these pictures at Izzie’s where the tights that I am wearing are from.

One thought on “Dreams in Winter

Leave a Reply

